Freebie Friday: Why Be Moody

I was in the craft store last week with my mother looking at stickers from my new bullet journal when I came across a really cute quote:

Why be moody when you can shake your booty.

I thought it was awesome. Inspiring without looking like it could be on one of those kitten posters in your guidance counselor’s office. Fun without being super cheesy. It made me smile and brightened my day.

I decided to make a free printable of the quote with the hopes that someone would print it out and put it on their wall or in the front of a binder, and smile when they see it. I played around with color choices for a long time. Should anyone want it in different colors, let me know in the comments and I will see if I can work my magic!

Shake Your Booty

Download Your Own

As always, please download your own and/or print from the link. I truly hope that it will bring a smile to your face.

Enjoy!

-Mama Maggie

Leave a comment